Matrix Support

COSEC Products- Technical Support Contact Details

COSEC- India

Region Contact Numbers Contact Person / Email Skype Id.  Working Hours (IST) Working Days
Maharashtra & Goa +91-851-110-2804 Parth Kalavadiya
Parth.Kalavadiya@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 TO 18:30 Monday To Saturday
South India: Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Kerala & Karnataka +91-812-868-1725 Kapil Nihalani
Kapil.Nihalani@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 To 18:30 Monday To Saturday
North, East & North Eastern Regions +91-704-335-5200 Ravi Mandani
Ravi.Mandani@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 To 18:30 Monday To Saturday
Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh & Rajasthan +91-851-110-3107 Kiran Chauhan
Kiran.Chauhan@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 To 18:30 Monday To Saturday
Escalation-1 +91-960-125-8640 Nishit Gandhi
Nishit.Gandhi@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 To 18:30 Monday To Saturday
Escalation-2 +91-972-432-9622 Hiren Bagiya
Support@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 To 18:30 Monday To Saturday

COSEC- International

Region Contact Numbers Contact Person / Email Skype Id.  Working Hours (IST) Working Days
U.S. & America US Local Number
1-714-453-9716
91-760-001-4634
Support.America@MatrixComSec.com 09:50 To 18:30 EST Monday To Friday
Except U.S & America +91-722-899-9773 Kint Mistry
Kint.Mistry@MatrixComsec.com
03:30 TO 13:00 GMT Monday To Friday
Escalation-1 +91-960-125-8640 Nishit Gandhi
Nishit.Gandhi@MatrixComSec.com
03:30 TO 13:00 GMT Monday To Friday
Escalation-2 +91-972-432-9622 Hiren Bagiya
Support@MatrixComSec.com
03:30 TO 13:00 GMT Monday To Friday

Video Surveillance(IPVS) Products - Technical Support Contact Details

IPVS-India

Region Contact Numbers Contact Person / Email Skype Id.  Working Hours (IST) Working Days
  +91-704-304-7600 Sagar Ahir
Sagar.Ahir@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 To 18:30 Monday To Saturday
  +91-972-432-1122 Ketan Pandya
Ketan.Pandya@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 TO 18:30 Monday To Saturday
Escalation-1 +91-960-125-8640 Nishit Gandhi
Nishit.Gandhi@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 To 18:30 Monday To Saturday
Escalation-2 +91-972-432-9622 Hiren Bagiya
Support@MatrixComSec.com
09:00 To 18:30 Monday To Saturday

IPVS-International

Region Contact Numbers Contact Person / Email Skype Id.  Working Hours (IST) Working Days
U.S. & America US Local Number
1-714-453-9716
+91-760-001-4634
Support.America@MatrixComSec.com 09:50 To 18:30 EST Monday To Friday
Except U.S & America +91-704-304-7600 Sagar Ahir
Sagar.Ahir@MatrixComSec.com
03:30 TO 13:00 GMT Monday To Friday
Escalation-1 +91-960-125-8640 Nishit Gandhi
Nishit.Gandhi@MatrixComSec.com
03:30 TO 13:00 GMT Monday To Friday
Escalation-2 +91-972-432-9622 Hiren Bagiya
Support@MatrixComSec.com
03:30 TO 13:00 GMT Monday To Friday

Quick Enquiry

Please submit following details. We will soon contact you to meet your needs with suitable solutions!

Name:
Email:
Contact Number:
Company Name:
City:
Solution of Interest: